Our Leaders

Committed to the Cause

DSC_0514-Best of Divan-2x1.JPG

2022 Divan

ELECTED DIVAN:

POTENTATE: Robin Cook

(rcook@mtbus.net

CHIEF RABBAN: David H  Pick 

(david@airqualitymechanical.com)

ASSISTANT RABBAN: A. Dean Bohnsack

(dean@jp4.com)

 HIGH PRIEST & PROPHET: Mike Allen

(MAllen@StockmanBank.com)

ORIENTAL GUIDE: Jason Ulrich

(julrich@itstriangle.com

TREASURER: Larry I. Vervick

(liv@bresnan.net)

RECORDER: William "Bill" T. Spurzem

(office@algeriashrinersinternational.org)
 

APPOINTED DIVAN:
1st CEREMONIAL MASTER: Evan Waters

(evanwaterscpa@gmail.com)

2nd CEREMONIAL MASTER: Don Cerovski

(d_cerovski@msn.com)

MARSHAL: Truman Tolson

(tolsont@msn.com)

CAPTAIN OF THE GUARD:  Alec R. McKay

CHAPLAIN: PP Jon Jackson

FINANCE COMMITTEE:
Larry I. Vervick
Fezzy, the Love to the Rescue Bear

IMPERIAL SESSION REPS:
Eric "Rick" Anderson - Emeritus

(ericj291@gmail.com)
Skip Allen - Emeritus
Tim Taylor

(timn8hr@gmail.com)
F. Scott Robinson

(rojct5@gmail.com)

HOSPITAL REPS:
Dwaine Iverson
Mike Weigel

(mweigel@montanahealthnetwork.com)