Our Leaders

Committed to the Cause

"Sarge" Selk

2021 Algeria Potentate

2021%20Algeria%20Divan_edited.jpg

2021 Divan

ELECTED DIVAN:

POTENTATE: Dwaine "Sarge" Selk

(sssarge@hotmail.com
CHIEF RABBAN:  Dean Gillmore

(deangillmore@msn.com

ASSISTANT RABBAN:  Robin Cook

(rcook@mtbus.net

HIGH PRIEST & PROPHET: David H Pick

(david@airqualitymechanical.com

ORIENTAL GUIDE:  Mike Allen

(MAllen@StockmanBank.com)

TREASURER: Larry I. Vervick

(liv@bresnan.net)

RECORDER: William "Bill" T. Spurzem

(office@algeriashrinersinternational.org)


APPOINTED DIVAN:
1st CEREMONIAL MASTER: A. Dean Bohnsack

(dean@tymer.com)

2nd CEREMONIAL MASTER:  Jason Ulrich

(julrich@itstriangle.com

MARSHAL:  Evan Waters

(evanwaterscpa@gmail.com)

CAPTAIN OF THE GUARD:  Don Cerovski

(d_cerovski@msn.com)

OUTER GUARD:  Truman Tolson

(tolsont@msn.com)

CHAPLAIN: Jack D. Anderson

(Papajack222@msn.com)

FINANCE COMMITTEE:
Larry I. Vervick
Fezzy, the Love to the Rescue Bear

IMPERIAL SESSION REPS:
Eric "Rick" Anderson - Emeritus

(ericj291@gmail.com)
Skip Allen - Emeritus
Tim Taylor

(timn8hr@gmail.com)
F. Scott Robinson

(rojct5@gmail.com)

HOSPITAL REPS:
Dwaine Iverson
Mike Weigel

(mweigel@montanahealthnetwork.com)