top of page

Our Leaders

Committed to the Cause

ELECTED DIVAN:

POTENTATE

A. Dean Bohnsack

(dean@jp4.com)

CHIEF RABBAN: 

Mike Allen

(MAllen@StockmanBank.com)

ASSISTANT RABBAN: 

Jason Ulrich

(julrich@itstriangle.com

HIGH PRIEST & PROPHET: 

Don Cerovski

(d_cerovski@msn.com)

ORIENTAL GUIDE: 

Truman Tolson

(tolsont@msn.com)

TREASURER: Larry I. Vervick

(liv@bresnan.net)

RECORDER: Larry P. Nielsen, PP

(Recorder@AlgeriaShrinersInternational.org)

APPOINTED DIVAN:
1st CEREMONIAL MASTER: 

Hank Coolidge

(fmfc@northerntel.net)

2nd CEREMONIAL MASTER: 

Alec R. McKay

(alecmckay75@yahoo.com)

MARSHAL:

Kendall Wickman

(kvw.260@gmail.com)

CAPTAIN OF THE GUARD:

Brian DeRosa

(briannhe@gmail.com)

CHAPLAIN:

PP Jon Jackson

(Jon3@mt.net)

2024 Algeria Shriners Divan

Divan_Algeria Potes Ball 2024_(EBS_4089)_Jan 06 2024-038.jpg

(new picture coming soon)

FINANCE COMMITTEE:
Larry I. Vervick

(liv@bresnan.net)

Dean Bohnsack
(dean@jp4.com)
Fezzy, the Love to the Rescue Bear

IMPERIAL SESSION REPS:
Eric "Rick" Anderson - Emeritus

(ericj291@gmail.com)
David Pick

(david@airqualitymechanical.com)
F. Scott Robinson(rojct5@gmail.com)

HOSPITAL REPS:

Mike Weigel

(mweigel@montanahealthnetwork.com)

Gale Henderson
(ghenderson6789@gmail.com)

Meet the Team: Meet the Team
bottom of page