2019 Algeria Divan


2019 Algeria Divan


ELECTED DIVAN:
POTENTATE:  Mike Weigel (mweigel@montanahealthnetwork.com)
CHIEF RABBAN:  
Jon Jackson (jon3@mt.net)
ASSISTANT RABBANDean Gillmore (deangillmore@msn.com)
HIGH PRIEST & PROPHET: Dewayne "Sarge" Selk (sssarge@hotmail.com)
ORIENTAL GUIDE: Robin Cook (robc@itbusa.com)

TREASURER: Larry I. Vervick (liv@bresnan.net)
RECORDER: William "Bill" T. Spurzem (office@algeriashrinersinternational.org)

APPOINTED DIVAN:
1st CEREMONIAL MASTER: 
Mike Allen (MAllen@StockmanBank.com)
2nd CEREMONIAL MASTER: David H Pick (david@airqualitymechanical.com)
MARSHAL: A. Dean Bohnsack (dean@tymer.com)
CAPTAIN OF THE GUARD:  Johnathan Dahlquist (allthingscovered1@hotmail.com)
OUTER GUARD:  Jason Ulrich (julrich@itstriangle.com)
CHAPLAIN: Lynn Perkins (lperkins802@gmail.com)

FINANCE COMMITTEE:
Larry I. Vervick
Fezzy, the Love to the Rescue Bear


IMPERIAL SESSION REPS:
Eric "Rick" Anderson - Emeritus (ericj291@gmail.com)
Skip Allen - Emeritus
Tim Taylor (timn8hr@gmail.com)
F. Scott Robinson (rojct5@gmail.com)

HOSPITAL REPS:
Dwaine Iverson
Mike Weigel (mweigel@montanahealthnetwork.com)